Must-Visit Cafes In Bali

Sea Circus Cafe 1

If you are a cafe lover, Seminyak is heaven on earth, you will be greeted by pretty cafes as you stroll down the road.

Once you have found one of these cafe, then you know you are on the right track to finding them all.

1. Sea Circus
Jalan Kayu Aya No. 22 A, Petitenget, Seminyak, Badung, Bali 80352, Indonesia

P.S, the cold drip coffee is not to be missed 😉

IMG_9080

IMG_9643_2

IMG_9068_2

IMG_9081_2

2. The Junction
Jalan Kayu Aya, Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80361, Indonesia

IMG_9607_2 IMG_9568_2

3. Coffee Library (my favorite!)
Jalan Kayu Aya No.50, Kuta, Badung, Bali 80361, Indonesia

IMG_9700

IMG_9493_2

IMG_9491_2

A pity we didn’t have much time to spare, there were so many other cafes including the Revolver, Sisterfields, which I will definitely visit when I come back again.

4. Potato Head Beach Club
Jalan Petitenget No. 51B, Seminyak, Bali 83061, Indonesia

IMG_9438_2

I know this isn’t a cafe, but I’ll just throw it into the list to wrap up my Bali trip.

Unless you are there as early as 3pm frolicking on the day beds, be prepared to make reservations for dinner at their restaurant so that you will be guaranteed a spot.

Sunset, cocktails, and an infinity pool, what better way to celebrate another day in this island.

IMG_9717_2 IMG_9395_2

IMG_9761

Which other must-go cafes have you been to in Bali? Drop me a note in the comment below 🙂

That’s all for now, till the next time we meet again Bail—read more about this trip on the first part of my post.

For more pictures, pop by my Instagram hashtag #LissyOdyssey and see you South Africa in two weeks!

Toodles,
IMG_9743_2

2 thoughts on “Must-Visit Cafes In Bali

Leave a comment